Watany Factory
920007484
01732111115
info@watani.sa
KSA

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

مصنع مياه وطني

مصنع مياه وطني ...

Watani Water factory in brief: Watani Water is a pure and healthy drinking bottled water that is being filled in Watani plant, which is using the latest technologies packaging process. Watani water described as a leading manufacturer in the field of water filling in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia with the highest quality standards under the slogan "Life and purity". The company has many branches and distribution points in different regions of the Kingdom. Watani Water factory has two production lines are based on the latest German machinery technologies and others modern equipment.
Water Treatment Unit: The first episode of Watany purity story takes a place at a unique water treatment plant using the highest treatment technologies. Starting from the source, we get raw water from pure ground water wells., then we treat it very carefully in the latest processing technologies from French company named ICE, where it is operating automatically without human intervention. Also in watani water factory we add the best brands salts in a balanced manner gives the peculiarity of taste fresh and unique. Moreover watani water sterilization by ozone.
Watani laboratory: In the laboratories of Watani Water factory, we carefully following the most precise methods of quality control which start with the use of the best raw materials and apply strict control standards in quality control at all stages of production by laboratories equipped with the latest German equipment's and by qualified national team trained by highly knowledgeable trainers.
Watani Waters follow a delicate balance and purity, with a sodium level of 5 ppm. We follow a new and innovative way of treating water to become clean, pure, and delicious to perfectly express "Watani water"
PH7.2 Watani Water has a balanced combination of basic elements, with a pH level of 7.2. We always attempt to achieve the ideal balance of minerals and salts to have the best taste of water.

Products

Partners

Success Partners

Where our products

Subscribe now to receive new news
all rights reserved © 2018

مصنع مياه وطني
920007484
01732111115
info@watani.sa
المملكة العربية السعودية

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

مصنع مياه وطني

مصنع مياه وطني ...

مياه وطني مياه شرب نقية ، وصحية ، تتم تعبئتها في مصنع «مياه وطني» الذي يتميز بتقنيات عالمية في المعالجة والتعبئة ، ليتولى مسؤولية تقديم نفسه كمصنع رائد في مجال تعبئة المياه في المملكة بأعلى مواصفات الجودة تحت شعار "حياة ونقاء" ويتم توسيع خدمات المصنع ليشمل كافة المناطق حيث تمتلك الشركة العديد من الفروع ونقاط التوزيع في مختلف مناطق المملكة  .
أول فصل من قصة النقاء تتم في محطة معالجة المياه المتميزة في مصنع مياه وطني بحيث تبدأ من المصدر, نحن نحصل على المياه الخام من آبار جوفيه نقيه, نعالجها بعناية فائقة في أحدث وحدات المعالجة العالمية من شركة ICE الفرنسية ,حيث تعمل بشكل اوتوماتيكي دون تدخل بشري, وتضاف أجود الاملاح بشكل متوازن يعطي خصوصيه المذاق العذب والفريد , مع تأكيد التعقيم باستخدام الاوزون .
وفي مختبرات مصنع «مياه وطني» نحن نتابع بعنايه أدق أساليب مراقبة الجودة التي تبدأ باستعمال أفضل المواد الخام وتطبيق معايير الرقابة الصارمة في ضبط الجودة على كافة مراحل الانتاج بواسطة مختبرات مجهزة بأحدث الاجهزه الالمانية و بأيادي فريق وطني مدرب وذو خبرة عالية ويتم عمل فحوصات لجميع مراحل التعبئة ابتداءا من البئر وحتى وصول المنتج النهائي الي المستهلك ,
تتبع «مياه وطني» توازن دقيق ونقاء تام، حيث يصل مستوى الصوديوم 5 جزء في المليون , إننا نتبع طريقة مبتكرة وجديدة في معالجة المياه حتى يصبح نظيفاً، نقياً، ورائع المذاق ليعبر بشكل مثالي عن «مياه وطني»
تتمتع «مياه وطني» بأنها ذات تركيبة متوازنة من العناصر الأساسية، حيث يصل مستوى الرقم الهيدروجيني لـ7.2 ,ونسعى دائما للوصول الى تحقيق التوازان المثالي للمعادن والاملاح كي تكون الافضل ,ببساطة إنها طريقتنا الوحيدة لنعرب عن شكرنا لكم لاختياركم مياه وطني. 

المنتجات

شركائنا

شركاء النجاح

أين تجد منتجاتنا

اشترك الآن ليصلك جديد الأخبار
جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2018